Winners named!

The yachtsman of the year – Vladimir Krutskikh! Yachtswoman of the year – Ian Reznikova!

This is the main result of the 10th anniversary ceremony of awarding the national award “Sailor of the year”, which was held yesterday in Moscow.

Greetings from Yacht Russia!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *