The championship is over

Friday on lake Balaton was carried out the final ninth race of the European championship in the class “flying Dutchman”.

We have been told that the winners of the championship ahead of schedule, the day before the end of the regatta were the Hungarians Shabaz Mitani and Andras Domokos. Now they are 6 times Champions of the continent (plus the 13-time world Champions).

You know that our Senators, Mikhail and Sergey Borodinov won the Masters Trophy. Again we congratulate them on this achievement!

It remains to describe how were the Russian crews in the overall standings:

46. Andrey Novoderezhkin/ Dmitry Novoderezhkin. 47. Boris Kuzminov/ Yuri Firsov. …50. Andrey Berezhnoy/ Denis Medvedev. …53. Mikhail Senatorov/ Sergey Borodinov.

Full results –

Written by 

Hello, dear visitor of my blog! Thank you for visiting this blog! Here I share various information about creating and maintaining blogs, making money on the Internet, about various services for working with sites / blogs and not only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.