The commissioners – 8-th and 14-th

The winner of the championship in “Laser standard”, which ended on Saturday in the largest of the suburbs of Port – Vila Nova de Gaia, was Lorenzo Chiavarini (UK) – 54 points.

However, the offset Laser Senior European Trophy, which took into account the results of the non-European participants, Clavarino remained only the third. It beat Aussie Matthew Wern – 39 and Sam Meech from New Zealand – 53.

Our Sergey Komissarov (108 points) won the championship of Europe on 8-th place, and in the Laser Senior European Trophy was the 14th.

Now the rest of the Russians in the European championship (in parentheses are their locations, given the results shown by the non-Europeans):

44 (63). Maxim Nikolaev. …55 (78). Cyril Evfimievski. …65 (101). Daniil Krutskikh.

The women in “Laser-radial” the best in both tests was Anne-Marie Rind (Denmark) is 33 points. And here are the results of our:

38 (47). Ekaterina Ziuzina. …52 (68). Valeria, Lomachenko. …59 (77). Ekaterina Morgun. …63 (82). Catherine Birch. 64 (83). Maria Kisluhina. …71. (95). Elizaveta Borovkova.

Finally, in “Laser-radial” men (non-Europeans were not here) excelled Aleksander Arian from Poland – 26 points. Our Cyril Tereshkin has occupied 14-e a place.

The full results of the regatta in Porto

Written by 

Hello, dear visitor of my blog! Thank you for visiting this blog! Here I share various information about creating and maintaining blogs, making money on the Internet, about various services for working with sites / blogs and not only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.