Victory in Mallorca

Here’s what a few hours ago said our publisher Basil Senators on his page in Facebook:

The team consisting of S. Borodinova, V. Vernaccia, A. Muzychenko, I. Ivashintsova, E. Colombica, V. Mikhailov, V. Fogelson, M. and V. Senatorova again won the OYSTER CUP in Mallorca in division 4 (up to 56 ft). In the division’s largest yachts won by another Russian yacht (skipper, Maxim Kudryashov).

Let me remind you that the shipyard OYSTER is the main partner of the National award yachtsman of the YEAR 2019.

Written by 

Hello, dear visitor of my blog! Thank you for visiting this blog! Here I share various information about creating and maintaining blogs, making money on the Internet, about various services for working with sites / blogs and not only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.