The winners of the Mirabaud Yacht Racing Image

Today, as part of Yacht Racing Forum announced the winners of the competition sailing photos Mirabaud Yacht Racing Image.

The winner of the jury was Ricardo Pinto from Portugal.

Second and third place went to French Martin Cerasorb and Pierre Auger, respectively.

The results of the voting participants of the forum became the winner of the ILA, Stijelja(Iloi Stichelbaut), second place went to Martin Caruser (Martin Keruzore), third went to Benjamin Sansa (Sans Benjamin).

The winner of the vote went to the Brigham Terek (Brigi Török). Second place – Xerta of Gabor (Gabor Cserta), third place – Alex Irvine (Alex Irwin)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *