The winners of the League

Finished the final SCL (Sailing Champions League) to St. Moritz.

The first, second and third places respectively were won by RSYS (Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron), NRV (Norddeutscher Regatta Verein) and KBL (Kaløvig Bådelaug).

The best of the Russian teams – “Pirogovo” is in eighth place, LEV (Leviathan Sailing Team) – on the 17th, the team of the Yacht club of Saint-Petersburg on the 19th.

Written by 

Hello, dear visitor of my blog! Thank you for visiting this blog! Here I share various information about creating and maintaining blogs, making money on the Internet, about various services for working with sites / blogs and not only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.