League winners

August 18, 2019

      League winners
      The final of the SCL (Sailing Champions League) in St. Moritz ended.

League winners

The first, second and third places were respectively taken by the RSYS (Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron), NRV (Norddeutscher Regatta Verein) and KBL (Kaløvig Bådelaug) teams.

The best of the Russian teams – Pirogovo – in eighth place, LEV (Leviathan Sailing Team) – in 17th, the team of the Yacht Club of St. Petersburg – in 19th.

70 August 18, 2019 # 9383

Chief Editor

Written by 

Hello, dear visitor of my blog! Thank you for visiting this blog! Here I share various information about creating and maintaining blogs, making money on the Internet, about various services for working with sites / blogs and not only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.