Finished the final SSL

The title winners of the 7th final of the Star Sailors League is the main regatta of the year in the class “Star”, which was completed in the Yacht club Nassau in the Bahamas, was given to the Olympic champion-2000 in the “Finn” Ian Percy (UK) and former world champion in the “Star” Anders Ekström (Sweden).

In the second place, the French Xavier Rocher and Pierre-Alexis Ponce, the third – the Norwegian Eivind Melleby and Joshua Revkin (USA).

We will remind that the prize Fund of the regatta was $ 200000.

The results of the final of the Star Sailors League – ssl finals-6

Written by 

Hello, dear visitor of my blog! Thank you for visiting this blog! Here I share various information about creating and maintaining blogs, making money on the Internet, about various services for working with sites / blogs and not only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.